แปลเพลง Only When You’re Lonely – Bruno Mars *

แปลเพลง Only When You’re Lonely – Bruno Mars *

 

 แปลเพลง Only When You’re Lonely 

 Bruno-Mars-HD-Wallpaper

ศิลปิน : Bruno Mars
ภาพ : เว็บไซต์ wallmaxis
แปล : Lemonandthesun

Here I am again doing things I said that I wouldn’t do
It’s 3am and I’m rushing out the door to see you
Waiting all day, but now you wanna call me
Why do you do this to me all the time?

ฉันทำสิ่งที่เคยพูดว่าไม่มีวันทำอีกแล้ว
เวลาตีสามแล้วแต่ฉันออกจากบ้านมาหาเธอ
รอเธอโทรมาทั้งวัน แต่เธอกลับโทรมาเอาป่านนี้
ทำไมเธอทำอย่างนี้กับฉันตลอดเลย

After all the things you put me through, still I come right back
But now I know the truth, I can finally see
You only want me when you’re lonely
If I say I’m gonna leave, that’s the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won’t make it
Another late night call I won’t take it
Cos now I finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely
Only when you’re lonely, lonely
Only when you’re lonely
Only when you’re lonely, lonely
Only when you’re lonely

และหลังจากทุกสิ่งที่เธอทำกับฉัน ฉันก็จะกลับมาเหมือนเดิม
แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ความจริง ฉันเข้าใจทุกอย่างกระจ่างขึ้นแล้ว
เธอต้องการฉันยามเหงาเท่านั้น
หากฉันพูดว่าฉันจะไปแล้ว นั่นก็เป็นเวลาเดียวที่เธอพูดว่า เธอต้องการฉัน
ต่อไปถ้าเธอต้องการฉัน ฉันจะไม่สนใจอีก
แล้วฉันก็จะไม่รับสายเธอในคืนอื่นๆ ด้วย
เพราะในที่สุดฉันก็เข้าใจว่าเธอเพียงต้องการฉันเวลาเหงาเท่านั้นเอง

Had me fooled from the start and I quickly gave my heart
Cuz I loved you, loved you
But this is what happens when you’re a lonely girl
with no one to turn you
Now I’m stronger, don’t need you any longer
So get off your knees, your words don’t mean anything

ฉันโง่มาแต่แรกแล้วและยังให้ใจเธอเร็วไป 
เพราะฉันรักเธอ…รักเธอ
แต่ความรักของเธอมันเกิดขึ้นเฉพาะเวลาที่เธอเหงาน่ะที่รัก
ยามที่ไม่มีใครสนใจเธอ
ตอนนี้ฉันแข็งแรงขึ้นแล้ว ไม่ต้องการเธออีกต่อไป
ดังนั้นไปซะเถอะ คำพูดของเธอไม่มีค่าอะไรอีกต่อไปแล้ว

After all the things you put me through, still I come right back
But now I know the truth, I can finally see
You only want me when you’re lonely
If I say I’m gonna leave, that’s the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won’t make it
Another late night call I won’t take it
Cuz now I finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely

และหลังจากทุกสิ่งที่เธอทำกับฉัน ฉันก็จะกลับมาเหมือนเดิม
แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ความจริง ฉันเข้าใจทุกอย่างกระจ่างขึ้นแล้ว
เธอต้องการฉันยามเหงาเท่านั้น
หากฉันพูดว่าฉันจะไปแล้ว นั่นก็เป็นเวลาเดียวที่เธอพูดว่า เธอต้องการฉัน
ต่อไปถ้าเธอต้องการฉัน ฉันจะไม่สนใจอีก
แล้วฉันก็จะไม่รับสายเธอยามดึกดื่นอีกแล้ว
เพราะในที่สุดฉันก็เข้าใจสักทีว่าเธอเพียงต้องการฉันเวลาเหงาเท่านั้นเอง

Nothing’s ever changing, decisions you can’t make it
You just think of yourself and never me at all
If you’re with your friends, you just string me along
But I won’t allow it anymore, so it’s time for me to move on

ไม่มีสิ่งใดเปลี่ยนแปลง เธอยังคงไม่ชัดเจนสักที 
เธอคิดถึงแค่ตัวเองเท่านั้นไม่แคร์ฉันสักนิดหรอก
ถ้าเธออยู่กับเพื่อนเมื่อไหร่ก็จะทิ้งฉันไว้คนเดียว
แต่ฉันไม่เอาแบบนั้นอีกแล้ว นี่เป็นเวลาที่ฉันควรจะก้าวต่อไปเสียที

Cuz I can finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely
If I say I’m gonna leave, that’s the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won’t make it
Another late night call I won’t take it
Cos now I finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely
Only when you’re lonely, lonely
Only when you’re lonely
Only when you’re lonely, lonely
Only when you’re lonely

แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ซึ้งแล้วว่าเธอต้องการฉันแค่ตอนเหงาเท่านั้น
หากฉันพูดว่าฉันจะไปแล้ว นั่นก็เป็นเวลาเดียวที่เธอพูดว่า เธอต้องการฉัน
ต่อไปถ้าเธอต้องการฉัน ฉันจะไม่สนใจอีก
แล้วฉันก็จะไม่รับสายเธอยามดึกดื่นอีกแล้ว
เพราะในที่สุดฉันก็เข้าใจว่าเธอเพียงต้องการฉันเวลาเหงาเท่านั้นเอง

I can finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely
If I say I’m gonna leave, that’s the only time you want me
Next time you need me there I won’t make it
Another late night call I won’t take it
Cuz now I finally see, you only want me when you’re lonely

แต่ตอนนี้ฉันรู้ความจริง ฉันเข้าใจทุกอย่างกระจ่างขึ้นแล้ว
เธอต้องการฉันยามเหงาเท่านั้น
หากฉันพูดว่าฉันจะไปแล้ว นั่นก็เป็นเวลาเดียวที่เธอพูดว่า เธอต้องการฉัน
ต่อไปถ้าเธอต้องการฉัน ฉันจะไม่สนใจอีก
แล้วฉันก็จะไม่รับสายเธอในคืนอื่นๆ ด้วย
เพราะในที่สุดฉันก็เข้าใจว่าเธอเพียงต้องการฉันเวลาเหงาเท่านั้นเอง

Leave a Reply

