แปลเพลง Awkward – San Cisco *

แปลเพลง Awkward – San Cisco *

แปลเพลง Awkward 

San-Cisco-Photo-41

ศิลปิน : San Cisco
ภาพ : เว็บไซต์ sfstation
แปล : Lemon And The Sun

Why do the stars fall at night?
Well are you here?

ทำไมคืนนี้ดาวถึงตกนะ
เธออยู่ตรงนั้นหรือเปล่า

I got your message last night
You didn’t get mine ’cause you’ve been calling me for days

ฉันได้รับข้อความของเธอเมื่อคืนนี้
เธอไม่ได้รับข้อความของฉันหรือไง ถึงได้โทรหาฉันตลอดทั้งวันแบบนั้น

Why do you hold on so tight?
What do you fear?

 ทำไมถึงต้องระวังตัวแจขนาดนั้นล่ะ
กลัวอะไรหรือไง

I got your message last night
You didn’t get mine ’cause you’ve been calling me for days

ฉันได้รับข้อความของเธอเมื่อคืนนี้
เธอไม่ได้รับข้อความของฉันหรือไง ถึงได้โทรหาฉันตลอดทั้งวันแบบนั้น

I wouldn’t have gone to dinner
If I knew that you’d agree with everything I say

ฉันคงไม่ไปดินเนอร์หรอก
ถ้าฉันรู้ว่าเธอยอมรับในสิ่งที่ฉันพูดน่ะ

I left a message last night
You haven’t called back I’ve been calling you for days

ฉันฝากข้อความไว้เมื่อคืน
แต่เธอไม่โทรกลับ ฉันก็เลยโทรหาเธอตลอดวันเลย

I have my keys at the gate
My mind is made up to make a quick escape

ฉันมีทางไปแล้ว
และฉันตัดสินใจว่าจะรีบหนีไปอย่างไวเลยแหละ

I left a message last night
You haven’t called back I’ve been calling you for days

ฉันฝากข้อความไว้เมื่อคืน
แต่เธอไม่โทรกลับ ฉันก็เลยโทรหาเธอตลอดวันเลย

I saw you at dinner last night
You were holding his hand I’ve been watching you for days

ฉันเห็นเธอไปดินเนอร์เมื่อคืนนี้นะ
เธอจับมือกับเขา ฉันเฝ้ามองเธอตลอดวันเลย

I thought I saw you last night
Get out of my life you’ve been stalking me for days

ฉันก็ว่าฉันเห็นเธอนะเมื่อคืน
ไสหัวออกไปจากชีวิตฉันเลย นี่เธอสะกดรอยตามฉันมาทั้งวันเลยสินะ

Leave a Reply

