แปลเพลง I Remember You – Skid Row *

แปลเพลง I Remember You 

Skid-Row-skid-row-19498627-628-403

ศิลปิน : Skid Row
ภาพ : เว็บไซต์ fanpop
แปล : Lemon And The Sun

Woke up to the sound of pouring rain
The wind would whisper and I’d think of you
And all the tears you cried, that called my name
And when you needed me I came through

ตื่นมาพร้อมเสียงฝนพรำ
สายลมชื่นพลิ้วพาให้คิดถึงเธอ
เสียงสะอื้นทุกหยาดหยดราวกับเรียกหาฉัน
หากเธอต้องการฉันก็พร้อมไปหา

I paint a picture of the days gone by
When love went blind and you would make me see
I’d stare a lifetime into your eyes
So that I knew you were there for me
Time after time you were there for me

วาดรูปถึงวันวานที่ผันผ่าน
ถึงรักทำให้ตาบอดแต่เธอทำให้ฉันเห็นได้
เห็นชีวิตของฉันอยู่โลดแล่นอยู่ในดวงตาเธอ
นั่นทำให้ฉันรู้ว่าเธอเกิดมาเพื่อฉัน
เวลาต่อจากนี้ไปอย่างไรเธอก็จะอยู่เพื่อฉัน

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand – I remember you
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you

ยังจำวันวานที่เราเดินกุมมือกัน
ยังจดจำคำว่ารักบนผืนทราย
ผ่านราตรีที่ไม่มีวันหลับไหล ผ่านทุกคืนวันที่ไม่สิ้นสุด
ฉันอยากได้ยินเธอพูดว่า ฉันก็จดจำได้ไม่ต่างกัน

We spend the summer with the top rolled down
Wished ever after would be like this
You said I love you babe, without a sound
I said I’d give my life for just one kiss
I’d live for your smile and die for your kiss

เราใช้เวลายามฤดูร้อนด้วยกัน
และหวังให้มันเป็นอย่างนี้เรื่อยไป

เธอพูดโดยไร้สุ้มเสียงว่า ที่รักฉันรักเธอนะ
ฉันว่าชีวิตนี้ให้เธอแล้วแค่จูบเดียว
ฉันอยู่ด้วยรอยยิ้มและสูญสิ้นด้วยจูบเธอ

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand
Love letters in the sand – I remember you
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you

ยังจำวันวานที่เราเดินกุมมือกัน
ยังจดจำคำว่ารักบนผืนทราย
ผ่านราตรีที่ไม่มีวันหลับไหลราวกับไม่มีที่สิ้นสุด
ฉันอยากได้ยินเธอพูดว่า ฉันก็จดจำได้ไม่ต่างกัน

 

We’ve had our share of hard times
But that’s the price we paid
And through it all we kept the promise that we made
I swear you’ll never be lonely

เราต่างแบ่งปันช่วงเวลาที่ยากลำบากด้วยกัน
แต่นั่นก็คือราคาที่เราต้องจ่าย
และจากนี้ไปเราจะรักษาสัญญาให้มั่น
ฉันสาบานว่าเธอจะไม่มีวันโดดเดี่ยวอีก

Woke up to the sound of pouring rain
Washed away a dream of you
But nothing else could ever take you away
‘Cause you’ll always be my dream come true
Oh my darling, I love you

ตื่นมาพร้อมเสียงฝนพรำ
ที่ชะล้างความฝันถึงเธอออกไป
แต่ไม่มีสิ่งใดพรากเธอไปจากฉันได้
เพราะว่าเธอคือฝันที่เป็นจริงของฉัน 
ที่รัก ฉันรักเธอ

Remember yesterday – walking hand in hand 
Love letters in the sand – I remember you 
Through the sleepless nights thru every endless day 
I’d wanna hear you say – I remember you 

ยังจำวันวานที่เราเดินกุมมือกัน
ยังจดจำคำว่ารักบนผืนทราย
ผ่านราตรีที่ไม่มีวันหลับไหลราวกับไม่มีที่สิ้นสุด
ฉันอยากได้ยินเธอพูดว่า ฉันเองก็จำได้เช่นกัน

 

 

Leave a Reply

